Vous avez une question ?

Interrogez la communauté

internet & fixe mon téléphone par internet et fixe

Internet and Fixed Line Second Home

spudger
contributeur occasionnel
2 838  

Internet and Fixed Line Second Home

Hi, I am new to Orange.fr and have just had my line and livebox installed.  I believe I have the second home package but am slight confused over activation and deactivation.

As I live in the UK completing this task is difficult to understand as my French is terrible and google translate dosen't really help with the website instructions.

Can activation and deactivation be done from my customer area or can someone please explain in simple terms how I would do this from the UK

Many thanks

Solutions approuvées
spudger
contributeur occasionnel
2 703  

Re : Internet and Fixed Line Second Home

Un grand merci à tous pour votre aide, je vais regarder l'espace client nouveau, mais je ne suis pas sûr que cela peut être fait en ligne fait.

Many thanks to all for your help, I will look at the client space again but I am not sure this can be done done on line.

Voir la solution dans l'envoi d'origine

20 RÉPONSES 20
Ancien Membre
2 811  

Hi! @spudger  What do you want to do?  Activate your second phone line (ligne secondaire?) in France before coming  for  holidays? 

To all: Help! I need somebody! Help! but not anybody! Heeelp!

il me semble avoir compris que Spudger qui habite le Royaume Uni, cherche le protocole pour activer ou désactiver à distance une ligne de téléphone secondaire en France , sans doute en vue d'un prochain séjour.

Suggestions et traductions bienvenues.

spudger
contributeur occasionnel
2 803  

Hi BABAORUM,  I am not in France just now but my wife is, when she leaves on Saturday I need to deactivate my phone line there and then reactivate again when we go over at Easter.

It all seems complicated and I wondered if it could be done in the client area on line.

Please exscuse my lack of French, I am going to attend night school.